Home

Welcome to the Juniper Green Board-Gamers’ Website!

We are a Kids and Family friendly tabletop game club, we enjoy all forms of tabletop gaming from Board Games to Card Games and Wargames.

We believe Tabletop Gaming is a wonderful, socially inclusive hobby with great benefits to mental health and education, and we aim to promote this to local schools and businesses.

The site includes news about our meetings, social endeavours and also game reviews done by our members (often children).

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Friday 18th January 2019
  • Friday 1st February 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Friday 15th March 2019
  • Friday 29th March 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Friday 26th April 2019
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Friday 10th June 2019
  • Friday 21st June 2019